You can easily cancel any products booked with us via the Customer Centre. Alternatively, we provide an open cancellation form that does not require a customer login; you can access this via the following link: Go to the cancellation form.
Please note that, depending on the terms of your contract, important and sensitive data may be deleted once the contract expires in the event of cancellation. Accordingly, in the event of an unauthorised cancellation via the Customer Centre, we will contact you again to validate the cancellation. This procedure is designed to protect you from unauthorised changes to your contract and any potential data loss.
What happens when a domain is cancelled?
When cancelling a domain, you have the option to request deletion or to initiate a domain transfer. In this case, the AUTH code will be displayed directly in the Customer Centre, allowing you to transfer the domain without any further effort.
If you have any questions about this, please feel free to contact us at any time.